Lake Handicap

Congratulations to Joon Ho, winner of this year’s Lake Handicap series.

On an unusually still night, Victoria Thurlby made up just one place to stay in second and Clare Ablethorpe moved up to third. Suze Moore was first across the line and Oliver Matharu set the night’s fastest time with an excellent 15:40.

Race 3 and full series results

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s