Grand Prix

The Grand Prix is over for another year. Thanks to all of you who took part and the amazing crew of HP volunteers who made it happen.

Congratulations to our series winners Marlon Dunkley and Lucy Gossage and to Beeston and Rushcliffe who took the team prizes.

Holme Pierrepont and full series results will be posted here later today when we have them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s